## The Federalist Society



Presents

## **Reviving the Structural Constitution**

The staff acknowledges the assistance of the following members of the Federalist Society in conjunction with this Symposium:

> Editor-in-Chief Ryan Wesley Bounds Yale Law School

## Executive Editors

James C. Ho
University of Chicago Law School

John Lee Shepherd, Jr. Duke Law School

Neomi Rao University of Chicago Law School Heath N. Weisberg NYU School of Law

77.4		
P. //	,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,	

G. Seth Beal
J. Reuben Clark School
of Law (BYU)

Scott A. Fredricks University of Texas School of Law David B. Lat Yale Law School

Ann K. Derstine
NYU School of Law

Gregory F. Jacob
University of Chicago
Law School

Samuel O. Patmore NYU School of Law

Susanna G. Dokupil Harvard Law School

Erin M. Joyce Harvard Law School Joseph E. Segilia
NYU School of Law

Eric G. Enlow
Washington University
Law School

Damon A. Terrili NYU School of Law