The Federalist Society



Presents

Competition, Free Markets, and the Law

The staff acknowledges the assistance of the following members of the Federalist Society in conjunction with this Symposium:

National Editor
Allyson P. Newton
University of Chicago Law School

Executive Editors

Eric G. Enlow
Washington University Law School

Gregory F. Jacob
University of Chicago Law School

Da-Wai Hu University of Chicago Law School John Lee Shepherd, Jr. Duke Law School

Editors

Tara Branum
University of Texas
School of Law

Victoria Dorfman Harvard Law School

Steven J. Duffield University of Chicago Law School

William M. Jay Harvard Law School Michael Koltonyuk
Harvard Law School

David S. Olson Harvard Law School

Chad Pekron Yale Law School

Margaret J.A. Peterlin University of Chicago Law School Jayesh S. Shah University of Chicago Law School

Nathan P. Sutton
University of Chicago
Law School

Sean Trendy Duke Law School

Nathaniel Zykstra Yale Law School