Volume 52 Executive Board and Staff

Kristie Gurley and Jacob White

Managing Editor
Stephanie Stern

Executive Articles Editors
Alexander Bernstein
Patrick Looby

Submissions Editor
Gordon Bourjaily

Executive Online Editor
Sean Morrison

Symposium Chairs
Colin Ross
Kellen Wittkop

Membership Committee
Will Burgess
Andres Salinas

Congress Editors
Lindsay Reed
Grace Signorelli

Student Writing Editor
Marissa Benavides