Welcome to CR-CL’s live coverage of the second semifinal of the Ames Moot Court competition on April 1, 2014!

Briefs and other information about the case can be found here.


Tonight’s participating teams are:

The Elliot L. Richardson Memorial Team, Petitioner

  • Jay Cohen
  • Cody Gray
  • Spencer Haught
  • Christina Martinez
  • Sean Mirski, oralist
  • Kevin Neylan, oralist


The Roger D. Fisher Memorial Team, Respondent

  • Matthew Catalano
  • Daniel Crossen
  • Andrea Matthews
  • John Miller
  • Andy Wang, oralist
  • Joshua Whitaker, oralist